Energy, Mines and Resources

Land Planning

Community map series

 This page contains thematic maps of Yukon communities.  

Note: These maps are not intended for defining legal boundaries.




Beaver Creek  493 KB

Burwash Landing  314 KB

Carcross  1 MB

Carmacks  1.5 MB

Dawson City  1.2 MB

Destruction Bay  325 KB

Faro  1.7 MB

Haines Junction  2.1 MB

Johnson's Crossing  165 KB

Keno City  229 KB

Klondike Valley Subdivisions   4.9 MB 

Marsh Lake Subdivisions  1.8 MB

Mayo  805 KB

Minto Landing  478 KB

Old Crow  215 KB

Pelly Crossing  318 KB

Ross River  665 KB

Stewart Crossing   174 KB

Tagish Subdivisions  1.5 MB


Teslin   759 KB

Upper Liard  216 KB

Watson Lake (Detail)  1.3 MB

Watson Lake (Area)  1.9 MB

West Dawson and Sunnydale  1.2 MB

Other map series

Land Planning Maps

Denise Berken
Co-ordinator, Cartography and Drafting
Land Planning, Energy, Mines & Resources

Phone: 867.667.3515
Toll-free: 1.800.661.0408 ext. 3515
Fax: 867.393.6340