Energy, Mines and Resources

Land Planning

Contact Land Planning

Street Address
Room 320
Elijah Smith Building,
300 Main Street, Whitehorse

Mailing Address
Box 2703 K-320 LP
Whitehorse, Yukon, Y1A 2C6

Phone: 867.456.3827
Toll Free: 1.800.661.0408 ext. 3827
Fax: 867.393.6340

Email: land.planning@gov.yk.ca


Staff Directory
 

Jerome McIntyre
Director, Land Planning
867.667.3530
jerome.mcintyre@gov.yk.ca

Christopher Belanger
Senior Development Officer
867.667.3734
christopher.belanger@gov.yk.ca

Denise Berken
Coordinator, Cartography & Drafting
867.667.3515
denise.berken@gov.yk.ca

Doris Dreyer
Land Use Planner
867.667.5299
doris.dreyer@gov.yk.ca

Tomoko Hagio
Land Use Planner
867.667.3179
tomoko.hagio@gov.yk.ca

Roy Neilson
Land Use Planner
867.667.3531
roy.neilson@gov.yk.ca

Graham White
Subdivision Land Use Planner
867.667.8877
graham.white@gov.yk.ca