Energy, Mines and Resources

Land Planning

Contact Land Planning

Street Address
Room 320
Elijah Smith Building,
300 Main Street, Whitehorse

Mailing Address
Box 2703 K-320 LP
Whitehorse, Yukon, Y1A 2C6

Phone: 867.667.3150
Toll Free: 1.800.661.0408 ext. 3150
Fax: 867.393.6340

Email: land.planning@gov.yk.ca


Staff Directory
 

Jerome McIntyre
Director, Land Planning
867.667.3530
jerome.mcintyre@gov.yk.ca

Graham Boyd
Senior Development Officer
867.667.8300
graham.boyd@gov.yk.ca

Denise Berken
Coordinator, Cartography & Drafting
867.667.3515
denise.berken@gov.yk.ca

Judy Linton
A/Subdivision Land Use Planner
867.667.5357
judy.linton@gov.yk.ca

Roy Neilson
Land Use Planner
867.667.3531
roy.neilson@gov.yk.ca

Larissa Lychenko
Land and Resource Planner
867.667.3734
larissa.lychenko@gov.yk.ca

Amanda Taylor
Land and Resource Planner
867.667.3179
amanda.p.taylor@gov.yk.ca

Graham White
Land and Resource Planner
867.667.8877
graham.white@gov.yk.ca