Energy, Mines and Resources

Minerals

Contact Us

Mineral Resources Branch
400-211 Main Street (Shoppers Plaza)
Phone: 867.633.7952
Toll Free (in Yukon): 1.800.661.0408
Fax: 867.456.3899

Email:  mining@gov.yk.ca


Mineral Resources Branch Mining Lands Offices

Todd Powell
Director, Mineral Resources
867.667.3126
todd.powell@gov.yk.ca

Paul Christman
Chief, Mine Engineer
867.667.8708
paul.christman@gov.yk.ca

Bobbie Milnes
Manager, Mining Lands
867.456.3822
bobbie.milnes@gov.yk.ca

Jennifer Russell
Manager, Mineral Planning & Development
867.667.3422
jennifer.russell@gov.yk.ca

Rollande Desjardins
Administrative Assistant
867.633.7952
rollande.desjardins@gov.yk.ca

Erin Dowd
Mining Technologist
867.667.3432
erin.dowd@gov.yk.ca

Shawn Horte
Mining Technologist
867.667.5604
shawn.horte@gov.yk.ca

Andrea Kenward
Mining Technologist
867.456.3830
andrea.kenward@gov.yk.ca

Robert Savard
Mining Lands Supervisor
867.456.3961
robert.savard@gov.yk.ca

Dustin Biero
Mining Lands Coordinator
867.456.3829
dustin.biero@gov.yk.ca

Miranda Adam
Mining Lands Coordinator
867.456.3864
miranda.adam@gov.yk.ca

Della Jeffrey
Mining Lands Officer - GradCorps
867.633.7915
della.jeffrey@gov.yk.ca

Kellie Emon
Senior Minerals Development Advisor
867.667.8256
kellie.emon@gov.yk.ca

Hillary Corley
Mining Policy Analyst
867.667.8862
hillary.corley@gov.yk.ca

Alissa Sampson
Mineral Development Officer
867.667.3163
alissa.sampson@gov.yk.ca

Jody Eikelboom
Mineral Development Officer
867.667.8704
jody.eikelboom@gov.yk.ca

Bernie Adilman
Marketing and Events Coordinator
867.667.5664
bernie.adilman@gov.yk.ca

Emily Martin
Mineral Consultation Advisor
867.633.3286
emily.martin@gov.yk.ca

Tamera Johnson
Mining Recorder - Whitehorse
867.456.3823
tamera.johnson@gov.yk.ca

Tori-Ann Chislett
Mining Lands Officer - Whitehorse
867.667.3107
toriann.chislett@gov.yk.ca

Jordie Amos
Mining Lands Officer - Whitehorse
867.456.3824
jordie.amos@gov.yk.ca

Marc M. Meyer
Mining Lands Officer - Whitehorse
867.456.6199
marc.m.meyer@gov.yk.ca

Sharon Legoffe
Mining Lands Officer - Whitehorse
867.668.3058
sharon.legoffe@gov.yk.ca

Justin Lemphers
Mining Lands Officer - Whitehorse
867.667.3190
justin.lemphers@gov.yk.ca

Janet Bell-MacDonald
Mining Recorder - Dawson
867.993.5343
janet.bell-macdonald@gov.yk.ca

Solveil Bourque
Mining Administration Officer - Dawson
867.993.5343
solveil.bourque@gov.yk.ca

Sarah Taylor
Mining Administration Officer - Dawson
867.993.5343
sarah.taylor@gov.yk.ca

Catherine MacDougall
Mining Administration Officer
867.993.5343
catherine.macdougall@gov.yk.ca

Shirley Hill
Mining Lands Officer - Dawson
867.993.5343
shirley.hill@gov.yk.ca

Charles Brunner
Mining Lands Officer - Dawson
867.993.5343
charles.brunner@gov.yk.ca

Trevor Ellis
Mining Recorder - Mayo
867.996.2256
trevor.ellis@gov.yk.ca

Carol Knight
Mining Administration Officer - Mayo
867.996.2256
carol.knight@gov.yk.ca

Jennifer Walters
Mining Lands Officer - Mayo
867.996.2256
Jennifer.walters@gov.yk.ca

Sarah Paschuk
Mining Lands Officer - Mayo
867.996.2256
sarah.paschuk@gov.yk.ca

Diana Shawcross
Mining Recorder- Watson Lake
867.536.7366
diana.shawcross@gov.yk.ca

Shawnna Boone
Mining Lands officer - Watson Lake
867.536.7366
shawnna.boone@gov.yk.ca

Julie Houle
Mining GIS Supervisor - Whitehorse
867.667.5320
julie.houle@gov.yk.ca

Vacant
GIS Analyst - Whitehorse
867.667.3158

Liudmila LeBarge
Manager, Geomatics/Web Development
867.667.5012
liudmila.lebarge@gov.yk.ca