Energy, Mines and Resources

Oil and Gas Resources

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Suite 300, 211 Main Street, 3rd Floor Shopper's Plaza
Whitehorse, YT  Y1A 2B2

Mailing Address:
Oil and Gas Resources (K-11)
Box 2703
Whitehorse, YT  Y1A 2C6

General inquiries: 867.393.7042
Toll free (inside Yukon): 1.800.661.0408 ext. 7042
Fax: 867.393.6262
Email: oilandgas@gov.yk.ca


Ron Sumanik
Director
867.667.5026
ron.sumanik@gov.yk.ca

Julia Fedoriak
Administrative Assistant
867.393.7042
julia.fedoriak@gov.yk.ca

Chioma Izugbokwe
Chief Operations Officer
867.667.3565
chioma.izugbokwe@gov.yk.ca

Laura Spicer
Senior Oil and Gas Advisor
867.456.3807
laura.spicer@gov.yk.ca

Sharon LeGoffe
Rights and Royalties Officer
867.667.3427
sharon.legoffe@gov.yk.ca

vacant
Manager, Oil and Gas Resources
867.667.8847

Perry Diamond
Senior Oil and Gas Advisor
867.393.7044
perry.diamond@gov.yk.ca

Bernie Adilman
Marketing/Events Coordinator
867.667.5664
bernie.adilman@gov.yk.ca

Liudmila (Mila) LeBarge
Manager, Geomatics/Web Development
867.667.5012
liudmila.lebarge@gov.yk.ca