Energy, Mines and Resources

Agriculture

Contact Us

Agriculture branch
Room 320,
Elijah Smith Building,
300 Main Street, Whitehorse

Phone: 867.667.5838
Toll Free: 1.800.661.0408 ext. 5838
Fax: 867.393.6222
Email: agriculture@gov.yk.ca


Tony Hill, Director
867.667.5838
tony.hill@gov.yk.ca

Temesha Debler, Administrative Assistant
867.667.5838
temesha.debler@gov.yk.ca

Randy Lamb, Acting Agrologist
867.393.7410
randy.lamb@gov.yk.ca

Jesse Walchuk, Agriculture Development Officer and Supervisor, Meat Inspection
867.667.3043
kevin.bowers@gov.yk.ca

David Murray, Manager, Agriculture Land Resources
867.667.3699
david.murray@gov.yk.ca

Shannon Gladwin, Agricultural Lands Coordinator
867.667.3022
shannon.gladwin@gov.yk.ca

Kam Davies, Agricultural Lands Technician
867.456.6100
kam.davies@gov.yk.ca

Matthew Larsen, Grazing Management Coordinator
867.667.3698
matthew.larsen@gov.yk.ca

Bradley Barton, Agriculture Research Technician
867.667.3417
bradley.barton@gov.yk.ca

Valerie Whelan, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
867.667.5272
valerie.whelan@gov.yk.ca