Energy, Mines and Resources

Fox Lake Local Area Plan

Fox Lake Local Area Plan - Steering Committee

Local Area Plan steering committees are established to ensure plans are developed locally. The parties of Fox Lake local area plan have appointed the following citizens for the steering committee. This committee will guide the planning process by representing the broader community interests.

Ta’an Kwäch’än Council appointees
John Burdek
Norman Adamson (alternate)

Kwanlin Dün First Nation appointees
John Meikle
John Pattimore (alternate)

Yukon government appointee
Mandy Johnson
Allison McNevin
Arthur Hutchison (alternate)

Fox Lake Local Area Plan Contacts


Doris Dreyer, Yukon Government
Toll free: 1.800.661.0408 ext. 5299

Amanda Taylor, Ta’an Kwäch’än Council
867.668.3613 ext. 285

John Meikle, Kwanlin Dün First Nation